Me and Television

Hey all, Thanks you for visting our page. I am just going to tell you about how I came to be so into American TV, so that you understand why it means so much to me.

When I was younger I was bullied alot, but at the age of nine I was introduced to a TV show that changed my world. This show was Buffy the Vampire Slayer. This show gave me the strengh to start believing in my self, but it also allowed me to escape in to another world when mine became too hard. From here on out I was hooked. American TV had taken over my soul. Over the last 12 years I have come to love, adore and fawn over many different TV shows. Below are are list of a few:

  • Gilmore Girls
  • One Tree Hill
  • Veronica Mars
  • Angel
  • Buffy the Vampire Slayer
  • Dark Angel
  • Dawsons Creek
  • Ally McBeal
  • CSI
  • CSI:Miami
  • CSI:New York
  • Criminal Minds
  • Law and Order: Special Victuims Unit
  • Prison Break
  • Bones
  • Brothers and Sisters
  • ER
  • Greys Anatomy
  • Friends
  • Charmed
  • Alias
  • 24
  • Supernatural
  • Scrubs
  • Without a Trace
  • The OC
  • Ugly Betty
  • Heroes
  • Dexter
  • Vampire Diaries
  • Moonlight
  • L word
  • Queer as Folk
  • Lie to me
  • The Mentalist
  • NCIS
  • John Doe
  • Joan of Arcadia
  • Sex in the City
  • Smallville
  • Glee

I hope to at least allow you to know my thoughts on each of these shows and why I came to love them 🙂

Leave a Reply

